Episode Number

Hello I am back the site is no longer private! There are 6 episodes and 5 story’s change of plan it will take place during origami Yoda



Here is some tidbits about an episode

1. Harvey runs for school president

2. Randy!

3. Yoda!

4. Origami Doctor Who (possible)

5. Mr. Ho is a teacher in the series!

6. Dwight gets sent to ISS… With Harvey!

7.  Kirigami ?

8. Season 2 should becoming anywhere from October 2014 to December 2014

9. Specials will be released between seasons 1and 2 and 2 and 3

please comment if you see something you like!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s