Fanon Book

I am considering writing a origami Yoda EU book to submit to JC. If any of you want to give me some character descriptions or ideas than tell me in the comments. You CAN make a profile about yourself but, most likely you won’t get in I will make a post later with more details like what it is about the cover star and more. And please don’t say “I thought you were to good for the series.” Or anything along those lines. Please comment if you leave a like. And one more thing a minor spoiler… John Jackson is back! He is a fanon character I made up I added him to the wiki but the creator deleted him.

~SF Grant

From the Wiki

please comment if you see something you like!

