Get out grant

Your a jerk and an idiot! Now leave me alone

37 thoughts on “Get out grant

  1. Dear SFMichael,

    I’m an old friend. But my identity is to be kept a secret.

    Just wanted to say, please forgive Grant. Grant’s a great guy, and he does not deserve this. You could have seriously hurt his feelings by saying this.

    You have lost a follower on your site.

    If you forgive Grant, all will be cool again. But what I can tell you, is that this was NOT cool. It seems like you’re being the king of swag, not sweg, right now. Please forgive Grant. It may seem hard, but it’s the right thing to do.

    Sincerely,

    The Secret SF

  2. Yeah, yeah… you got me Dtephan! This is sfcamster. Sorry to moochael for what I wrote, I have no idea why I did it. You rock, moochael! ๐Ÿ˜€

    • really? and its STEPHAN NOT DTEPHAN. And stop. admit you ment what you said
      oh and i easily pieced it together you and moochael chat a lot and you always liked hime and you forgot to erase your’e account memory and you didnt change your IP when you posted the comment
      i am quit the detective. At school i caught a locker thief! true story! ๐Ÿ™‚

      • Ok, ok. Geez. Sure, I admit what I said, but I’m sorry. And I have to admit you are a good detective, Stephan. (I almost mistyped it again lol)

  3. People, check Moochael’s Site PLEASE!!! Something happened, alright? People leave their account open and ANYONE can post a mean comment if they can get into your account. UNTIL WE FIGURE OUT WHAT’S GOING ON: UNBLACKLIST Moochael, if that’s what you’ve done (He tells me he can’t comment)

  4. Ok, so moochael says he was hacked, Grant is ready to forgive, and Camster/The Secret SF is dormant. And I’m neutral, and there are no current suspects. Aaaaaannnnnddddd…
    WURT TEH KUTTENS IS GOEN ON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  5. Hacked, you say? Hmm. I have heard some other SFs complain about Grant before. Hm. Okay! I need a John Watson! I am going full Sherlock! Benedict Cumberbatch Sherlock to be exact!

please comment if you see something you like!

