LAST DAY OF THE ADVENT :(!!! + GIFT+ CELEBRATING MY 50TH POST ON THIS BLOG

Medical Droid instrux part 1 Medical droid instrux part 2My Medical droid instrux!!!!!!!!! I just want to say thank you to everyone who has supported me in the advent. Zod, Zach, Tyler… Enjoy my gift!!! *Sigh* I can finally relax, almost christmas… No more advent… OMG, what am I gonna do next year? I almost run out of ideas this year!!!!! Well, I’ve got one year to plan that.

When I started the advent, I was at my 25 post (funny huh? 🙂 ), and now it is 50… That is a lot of posts… I MIGHT host a party or whatever… but just know 100 WILL BE HUGE!!!

MERRY CHIRSTMAS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! IMG_2432This is what the medical droid should look like!!! MERRY CHRISTMAS!!! (again)

PS: Happy Quanza!!! (its a joke at my school, cuz no one celebrates quanza… sorry if i spelled it wrong…)

4 thoughts on “LAST DAY OF THE ADVENT :(!!! + GIFT+ CELEBRATING MY 50TH POST ON THIS BLOG

please comment if you see something you like!

