Sorry…

Yesterday, I literally COULDN’T post the advent. Let me give a description of my day:

1. Morning

2. School

3. Getting home

4. MAKING the origami for the advent

5. homework

6. Being surprised because My older brother JUST said that he had a concert today

7. Early Dinner

8. Heading to concert at 6:30

9. Come back at 10:00

10. Finishing homework

 

Crazy right??? Ill try to post it today, I might not because I have a project to do, and Im going to my friends house!

2 thoughts on “Sorry…

please comment if you see something you like!

