Make-up for the 5th, 6th, and 7th day of christmas! EPIC!!!

IT WAS HARD!!! You might need to cut it a little, the paper isn’t completely square!!! PRE PRINTED STARFIGHTER PAPER!!!! The black lines are just for clarification… You can fold them out… Anyway, this was the big project, and i love it, I think it was really fun to make, and was EPIC. Fold it for my starlight instrux! I hope you enjoy! I know you may not be so excited, but I like it. Pre Printed Starfighter Paper Wings were made by the maker of this link, not me:http://www.deviantart.com/fanart/?view_mode=2&order=9&q=gallery%253Aaircraft-profilers%252F24938072

please comment if you see something you like!

