Update from Site Crafter

Sorry guys that I haven’t been posting a lot… I have been really busy… School is getting harder, and I have less time to post. I have stooky origami coming soon though!!!! (hint: It is a type of droid) Once I get the prototype done, and re do it on a new piece, I will for sure post it!!! Thanks for listening:

 

~Moochael Site crafter for Ultrafolder Origami

SFMichael (origami yoda username)

PS: I Chose Moochael cuz I like cows :D!!!!

One thought on “Update from Site Crafter

please comment if you see something you like!

